Contact Us

Group Publisher & CEO

Barb Krause
(262) 729-4471, x103
bak@ntmediagroup.com

Editorial

Sylvia Gorden
(847) 857-7489
sylvia@chicagostyleweddings.com

Regional Publisher & VP of Sales

Kelly Broz
(312) 805-6845
kelly@chicagostyleweddings.com

Ad Coordination

Julie Schiller
(262) 729-4471, x1
ads@ntmediagroup.com

Advertising

Denise Bruscher
Chicago
(312) 720-6293
denise@chicagostyleweddings.com

Barb Montagano
Chicago and Southeast
(630) 220-3690
barb@thecelebrationsociety.com

Laura Wrasman
Chicago
(630) 205-6336
laura@thecelebrationsociety.com

Advertising & Circulation

Matt Cross
Chicago and Southeast
(262) 729-4471, x114
mcross@ntmediagroup.com

Publishing & Accounting

Nei-Turner Media Group
400 Broad Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
(262) 729-4471

Support

  • If Applicable